Our Leadership

Board Members

Gary Miller

Chairman of the Board

Extraco Banks

Bryan Rogers

Design Concepts & Graphics

Dr. Dennis Tucker

George W. Truett Theological Seminary

Lynne Meers

MEDCO Construction

Jayme Cappadonna

Grace Point Church

Ryan Gibson

Condley and Company, LLP

Jared Green

Vice Chairman

Southside Bank

Russell Shelton

National Retail Properties

Michael Mason

Trinity Industries, Inc.

Ralph Ramsey

Independent Bank

Jan Cason

George W. Truett Theological Seminary

Philip Price


Corporate Officers

Gerald R. James, Jr.

President / CEO

Bob Gage

Senior Vice President

Landon Yeager

Senior Vice President / CFO

Marissa Kane

Corporate Secretary

Contact Us

8333 Douglas Avenue Ste. 1460
Dallas, TX 75225

(844) 273-7713

Leave A Message

4 + 6 =